Ph.D. Students in the Graduate Program

First Year

Second Year

Third Year

Fourth Year

Fifth year and beyond

John Armenta jearment@ucsd.edu
Christina Aushana caushana@ucsd.edu
Barbara Bush bamathew@ucsd.edu
Diego M. Cortes dcortes@ucsd.edu
Florentia Dalla fdalla@ucsd.edu
Matthew Dewey mdewey@ucsd.edu
Natalie Forssman nforssman@ucsd.edu
Jahmese Fort jmfort@ucsd.edu
Yelena Gluzman egluzman@ucsd.edu
Ivana Guarrasi iguarras@ucsd.edu
Louise Hickman lhickman@ucsd.edu
Brie Iatarola biatarol@ucsd.edu
Sarah Klein saklein@ucsd.edu
Tara-lynne Pixley tpixley@ucsd.edu
Monika Sengul-Jones msengul@ucsd.edu
Yi Hong Sim yhsim@ucsd.edu
Cristina Visperas cvisperas@ucsd.edu

People