Ph.D. Students in the Graduate Program

First Year

Second Year

Third Year

Rachel Fox rafox@ucsd.edu
Angelo Haidaris anhaidar@ucsd.edu
Dorothy Howard dhoward@ucsd.edu
Yazhou Liu lyazhou@ucsd.edu
Pepe Rojo jjrojo@ucsd.edu
Alanna Reyes avr009@ucsd.edu
Elisabeth Wiering ewiering@ucsd.edu

Fourth Year

Kim Clark kmclark@ucsd.edu
Alex Edelstein aedelste@ucsd.edu
Grant Leuning gleuning@ucsd.edu
Manel Palos mapalos@ucsd.edu
Erika Ramirez-Mayoral emr015@ucsd.edu
Sophie Staschus sstaschu@ucsd.edu

Fifth Year

Sixth year and beyond