Skip to main content

Undergraduate Communication Society Executive Board 2021-2022

Keiko-Sledge.JPG

President

Casey Longstreet

Major: Communication

Minor: Entrepreneurship & Innovation, Film Studies

ucsducs@gmail.com

Vice President & Finance Chair

Mariana Topich
Major: Communication  |  Minor: Accounting & Business
mtopich@ucsd.edu

Social Media Chair

Amanda Morales
Major: Communication
ajmorale@ucsd.edu

Graphic Design Chair

Juna Kim
Major: Communication and Cognitive Science (Design & Interaction)
juk016@ucsd.edu

Marketing Chair

Ashley Lopez
Major: Communication  |  Minor: Business
a8lopez@ucsd.edu

PR Co-Chairs

Emily Chou
Major: Communication | Minor: Business
chc466@ucsd.edu

Marlon Minchez
Major: Communication
mminchez@ucsd.edu

Entertainment & Media Co-Chairs

Rachel Javier
Double Major: Communication and Business & Psychology
rjavier@ucsd.edu

Keiko Sledge
Major: International Business
ksledge@ucsd.edu

Journalism Co-Chairs

Mary Mikaili
Major: Communication  |  Minor: Business
mmikaili@ucsd.edu

Lauren McGee
Major: Communication  |  Minor: Photography
lmcgee@ucsd.edu