Skip to main content

Undergraduate Communication Society Executive Board

2021-2022

Keiko-Sledge.JPG

 

President

Casey Longstreet

Major: Communication

Minor: Entrepreneurship & Innovation, Film Studies

Contact: ucsducs@gmail.com

 

Vice President & Finance Chair

Mariana Topich

Major: Communication

Minor: Accounting & Business

Contact: mtopich@ucsd.edu

Social Media Chair

Amanda Morales

Major: Communication

Contact: ajmorale@ucsd.edu

Graphic Design Chair

Juna Kim

Major: Communication & Cognitive Science (Design & Interaction)

Contact: juk016@ucsd.edu

Marketing Chair

Ashley Lopez

Major: Communication

Minor: Business

Contact: a8lopez@ucsd.edu

PR Co-Chair

Emily Chou

Major: Communication

Minor: Business

Contact: chc466@ucsd.edu

PR Co-Chair

Marlon Minchez

Major: Communication

Contact: mminchez@ucsd.edu

Entertainment & Media Co-Chair

Rachel Javier

Major: Communication Business & Psychology

Contact: rjavier@ucsd.edu

Entertainment & Media Co-Chair

Keiko Sledge

Major: International Business

Contact: ksledge@ucsd.edu

Journalism Co-Chair

Mary Mikaili

Major: Communication

Minor: Business

Contact: mmikaili@ucsd.edu

Journalism Co-Chair

Lauren McGee

Major: Communication

Minor: Photography

Contact: lmcgee@ucsd.edu